top of page
Masuma (6).jpg
Wrath of Khan

Wrath of Khan is General Khan's debut album. Wrath of Khan is rooted in General Khan's lived experiences including social justice, colonialism, displacement, racism, islamophobia disability justice, and more. 

All tracks excluding track 3 produced by AMBEEZ and recorded at Disk Read Era.
Track 3 produced by Shaun “Uncle Fester” Ryan and recorded at Satellite Studio.Tracks 1 through 10 mixed by AMBEEZ.Tracks 1 through 10 mastered by Uncle Fester.All vocals and lyrics by General Khan, excluding the first verse of track 8.


Original artwork by Kiki Mufassa Mononoké.
Layout and design by Ghettosocks.
This album was made in Kjipuktuk, Mi’kma’ki (Halifax, Nova Scotia).

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Bandcamp
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
bottom of page